News & Press

DSA Prior to an Amputation for CLI: Recommendation From the CLI Global Society

Join Us for an Upcoming Webinar – Two Convenient Dates Presented by the CLI Global Society

 

Moderator: Michael R. Jaff, DO

Article Overview: Barry T. Katzen, MD

Correlating DSA to MR and CT Angiography: Robert Lookstein, MD

Diagnostic Alternatives for Patients with Chronic Kidney Disease: Jos C. van den Berg, MD, PhD

Case Based Examples of a Proper DSA: What to Do and What Not to Do Jihad A. Mustapha, MD

My Diagnostic Algorithms for CLI Patients: Thomas Zeller, MD

 

Tuesday, September 15, 2020
8:00 pm ET | 7:00 pm CT | 6:00 pm MT | 5:00 pm PT
Register – Sept 15th

 

Wednesday, September 16, 2020
12:00 pm ET | 11:00 am CT | 10:00 am MT | 9:00 am PT
Register – Sept 16th